Hallows Eve: Channeling From The Creator And The Decompression That Followed

in #earthtribe5 years ago (edited)

Words cannot describe the evening that I had on Halloween. I wish i had gotten pictures of our outfits and the whole experience, it was truly one to remember. I would even go as far as to say that it was the best 24 hours of my life(definitely in the top 5).

I was dressed as Jesus, and my girlfriend went as a demon, lol. It was pretty perfect.

The journey to the venue was a mystical one in itself, the venue was called the New Frontier Ranch high in the mountains above Ashland Oregon. We had to drive an hour and a half from where we live in the Applegate, and once we got into the windy mountain road, the fog got so thick you couldn't see more than 20 feet in front of you. This is where I wish I had gotten a picture of it, it was quite eerie driving deep into the mountains with thick fog on a Halloween night. Once we got over the top of the hill and into the little high mountain valley we broke through the fog and arrived at our destination right at the perfect time.

The event we went to was organized within 48hrs and with outstanding production value. There was a beautiful altar space for the DJs to perform on, and there were lights hanging from the vaulted ceiling. The building was an old Great Hall Building and had been very nicely build like a log cabin with nice natural wood interior and an upstairs room with a balcony that overlooked the dancefloor.

The opening ceremony they held was so beautiful, the intention was so pure and the mass awakening of the human consciousness was made so clear. There was a group of traditional African drummers that played and and during their rhythm I became entranced by the beat, invoking the eternal higher self Christ-consciousness within me and I began channeling the words of the boundless universal force that is all light, matter, frequency, and breath. I became utterly embodied by the complete essence of Jesus, since this was my "costume" for hallows eve, and with my arms raised my voice changed and I began to speak as if I was god, guided by the eternal force of the universe itself I praised every soul and told every being that they were beautiful and had the power of god within them, proclaiming that everyone rise to their highest potential and live the greatest dream they could have ever imagined because if they so chose, it would all be given to them in perfect alignment.

I am guided by the power of light, may all the colors of the rainbow shine down upon my soul to cleans my body and ignite the eternal flame within the sacred realm of my heart. With the power of my breath I can heal my body, and with the power of my body I can heal the world.

After my divine experience I danced and danced, and laughed and prayed, burning frankincense, and smudging the whole space, I am so grateful for all that I have been given, and I am grateful for all that I have to give!!

The rest of the night was filled with joyous activity and wholesome conversations about what potential the future holds for all of us that have the intention to make the world a better place by spreading love and compassion. Ohm Mani Padme Hum.!mistical mountain drive6.jpg
mistical mountain drive5.jpg
When the sun rose and it came time to leave we gathered our things and said our goodbys. It was a wonderful feeling of bliss sitting in the car wandering down a windy forest road, buzzing from the energy we had accumulated during the night. Once we broke through the trees we could see the whole valley below and and it struck our hearts with awe and amazement for the beauty that the earth beholds. We had to find the next place to pull over and get out to take some pictures of the fog rolling into the valley, it was very mystical and was the perfect moment to take in after a night of planetary healing.mistical mountain drive3.jpg

Before heading home I wanted breakfast to be made for me so I went to Morning Gloryin Ashland. I ordered the seasonal special; Pumpkin Pie cheesecake stuffed french toast with toffee bits and house made salted caramel syrup...... OMG ITS THE BEST!!!! If you ever get the chance to eat breakfast in ashland, especially during the holiday season, go to morning glory, they are hands down the best breakfast I have ever had from a restaurant.morning glory .jpg

After this magically blissful morning we went home for our full decompression, and completed this speechless morning by making passionate love to each other and watching a movie to relax and sink into the covers of our homemade foam mattress on the floor of our incomplete bedroom.

I am so grateful, I am so thankful.mistical mountain drive4.jpg!

Sort:  

Congratulations @open3ye! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @open3ye! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @open3ye! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This post has received a 62.50% upvote from @kennybrown!



Want more views to reach your posts? Try BlockGators Army Advertising Network

If you like what I do please consider delegating 100+ steempower to @kennybrown. If you would like to join you can also send 2 Steem to @kennybrown for a 30-day subscription. All revenue will be used to increase the steempower on a monthly basis.

Congratulations @open3ye! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @open3ye! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34