Vlog #25 | Content Creation and Collaborations {<DtubeDaily>}

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Nearly a month from when the original idea sparked @neeqi and I finally shot our DtubeDaily community interview. Yippee! Now for the hard part of splicing the whole thing together into a video that isn't 20 min long! Huge thanks to everyone in the DtubeDaily community that provided us with the questions to answer for our interview

Spent the morning practicing some Asana and caught a bike ride before the rain starts to fall again. Cheers!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Mangroves. I’ve not heard that word for years! Early rising, huh? That’s good for the soul I think. I’m just rubbish at it. I’m a seven hours guy so I’d have to be crashing pretty early to rise early.

I was fairly shocked at how active and ready to go I was yesterday morning! Doesn't happen so often these days haha. I agree full stop about rising early being good for the soul. Their is such peace and tranquility in the early hours of the day :)

23:59 .. and BOOM! It's April. I just completed my first full month. I think I've posted every day. I can't believe how much of a friend I feel like you've become in such a short time. THAT'S the value of this platform right there. Have a good day my friend. I'm off to bed.

Yeah brother man!!! That is a huge accomplishment for anyone and the fact that you had not been making vlogs before this makes it even bigger of an achievement :)

This is the ultimate value of this platform my friend. I feel honored to have been able to share and grow with you over this short amount of time. Cheers :)

early morning?? I couldnt find the meaning for that! What does that mean? LOL

I am so upset now??? How the fuck You have only 151 People following You.... GRRRRR I am so mad!

This was such an awesome Vlog.

I was surprised I was awake and active at that time, that's why i filmed it hahaha I haven't woken up that early in ages!

I've only been on the platform less than 2 months so not really sweating the fact that I have that many followers. Once the price of Steem goes back up more new users will come and things will be all sweet :D

Thanks for the appreciation though brother, it truly means a lot. Receiving just one comment like this continues to push me to continue making content!

Congratulations @maslowmission! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Nice chill background music you have going on, where are you from it looks like you live in the middle of no where surrounded by nature! Which is something that i would love to do tbh, nature is awesome!

Thanks man! I am currenrly located in Cairns, Australia. I am not from here but have been based here for the last month and a half. It's an incredibly beautiful place. Nature can heal all as long as you are receptive to its teachings :D

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

great post! I like it! :^D

you have a creative work on your videos! this is a great feature for your content that gives entertainment to the viewers! keep it up!

Sweet vlog! I can't wait for the weather to be fine enough to hop on my bike. I miss riding so much 😄 Looking forward to the interview, yaay!

Thanks kate! Trying everyday to up my game! How much longer do you think it will before spring will come for you guys?? Also the interview was really fun, hopefully I'll have it all edited up today for the DtubeDaily Channel :D

Just looked out of the window - it's a snowstorm. Winter won't leave us alone. :
But I'm putting my hopes on this month.

I hope for you as well so you can thaw out your frozen bones 🌞

@maslowmission This is my first time checking your post. I really enjoyed the video, especially the nature, it was simply awesome. You seem quite passionate about Yoga, and that is a great thing. Cheers!

Thanks brother! I have been trying to get more into making cinematic style vlogs because they are super fun to shoot and edit. It's like making a mini movie about your life every day :) Cheers!

That sure sounds like fun! Look forward to it. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51