You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #25 | Content Creation and Collaborations {<DtubeDaily>}

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

early morning?? I couldnt find the meaning for that! What does that mean? LOL

I am so upset now??? How the fuck You have only 151 People following You.... GRRRRR I am so mad!

This was such an awesome Vlog.

Sort:  

I was surprised I was awake and active at that time, that's why i filmed it hahaha I haven't woken up that early in ages!

I've only been on the platform less than 2 months so not really sweating the fact that I have that many followers. Once the price of Steem goes back up more new users will come and things will be all sweet :D

Thanks for the appreciation though brother, it truly means a lot. Receiving just one comment like this continues to push me to continue making content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52