My Journey back to Bangkok | DVlog #101

in #vlog6 years ago


Hey there Steemians, Winny here, how are you guys doing?

In a couple of days I'm already heading back to Germany, so here's my journey to Bangkok

Don't mynd upvoting it, resteeming it, doing with it whatever you like. Remember to stay awesome!

Winny out...for now


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I so love your style Winny. I really enjoyed watching that - seeing places I've never seen and getting a chuckle at your humour. Safe travels to Germany my friend. Remember to stay awesome!

People who liked this post also liked:

Vlog #26 | Taking a Break From Dube {} by @maslowmission

Vlog #25 | Content Creation and Collaborations {} by @maslowmission

Day 53 of Ab Challenge by @gabbyg86

We recommended this post here and here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

omg bless your grandma lol

What a rush around it has been since I’ve gotten to Bangkok. Seems we won’t get to meet this time around 😭. There’s always time in the future. 💗

Btw your grandma seems so sweet! She looks beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45