You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #25 | Content Creation and Collaborations {<DtubeDaily>}

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

Sweet vlog! I can't wait for the weather to be fine enough to hop on my bike. I miss riding so much 😄 Looking forward to the interview, yaay!

Sort:  

Thanks kate! Trying everyday to up my game! How much longer do you think it will before spring will come for you guys?? Also the interview was really fun, hopefully I'll have it all edited up today for the DtubeDaily Channel :D

Just looked out of the window - it's a snowstorm. Winter won't leave us alone. :
But I'm putting my hopes on this month.

I hope for you as well so you can thaw out your frozen bones 🌞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52