You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #25 | Content Creation and Collaborations {<DtubeDaily>}

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

Mangroves. I’ve not heard that word for years! Early rising, huh? That’s good for the soul I think. I’m just rubbish at it. I’m a seven hours guy so I’d have to be crashing pretty early to rise early.

Sort:  

I was fairly shocked at how active and ready to go I was yesterday morning! Doesn't happen so often these days haha. I agree full stop about rising early being good for the soul. Their is such peace and tranquility in the early hours of the day :)

23:59 .. and BOOM! It's April. I just completed my first full month. I think I've posted every day. I can't believe how much of a friend I feel like you've become in such a short time. THAT'S the value of this platform right there. Have a good day my friend. I'm off to bed.

Yeah brother man!!! That is a huge accomplishment for anyone and the fact that you had not been making vlogs before this makes it even bigger of an achievement :)

This is the ultimate value of this platform my friend. I feel honored to have been able to share and grow with you over this short amount of time. Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51