NEW YEAR NEW CONTEST! WIN 5 STEEM! (reminder post)

in #dtube5 years ago


This is a reminder post of my contest "New year New contest ".



I am so happy to see lots of participation but still i extend some time so that more people can join.. Remember you have to submit your post before 9th January. I am giving all question links, so that it will be easy for you to participate easily..


Question no 1: When you are older, what do you think, children will ask you to tell them stories about????

Question no 2: What was one of your most defining moment in life??

Question no 3: If you could only keep five possessions, what would they be???

Question no 4 : What is your best childhood memory that you would like to relive ??

Question no 5 : What is your one important "must achieve" goal for 2019??

Please read the rules carefully......... Otherwise your post won't be considered as a contest post.

Contest Rules:

  1. Use the title "My Entry for First 5 days of 2019 (Contest Post)"
  2. Mention @priyanarc with the question in the first line.
  3. Use the first tag #bdcommunity, the other four can be whatever you like.
  4. Resteem this post and let others know about this and join in on the fun.
  5. Each post should be at least of more than 100 words.
  6. Remember you have to answer all 5 questions to win this contest. It can be one post or different posts or videos whatever you like.

Don't forget to answer all 5 questions... Winner will be announced on 9th January.... Please leave your post links in the comment section.

If there are more than 6 participants I will select 3 winners. Each will get 5 steem otherwise only one will be the winner of 5 steem. You can find details here.


I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life.I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way i can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

Thank you so much....Thanks to @bdcommunity for always supporting me and helped me to grow ... Also i am thankful towards @welcomewagon for giving me the opportunity to develop myself and for generous support from all members...Thank you so much @nathanmars for delegation which is helping me to grow fast and communicating with others.

You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn3kLhX4mFyfEDYop.png
JOIN US



The goal of the BDCommunity is to establish a strong bond in the Steem Blockchain and to support especially Bangladeshi steemians. BDCommunity rewards members for the wonderful contents they produce. The community always addresses important complexion regarding the overall quality of a post that goes beyond any informative content, and also exhibit how to maintain the standard.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I will try to get it done before I go to bed tonight. 😉

hehe ... oki doki... 😋😋

All the best to the participants and yeah be ready to give out 15 Steem JK

hehehe...@rehan12 tough job for me..

You are feeling generous :D
Great way to start the New Year :)
All the best to all the participants

Yes, i try my level best to help people... :) thanks for your feedback dear @kaerpediem..

Thanks for reaching out to my sense and memory for this contest; @priyanarc.

This is my entry: https://steemit.com/bdcommunity/@imbigdee/my-entry-for-first-5-days-of-2019-contest-post-991375a3cd7be

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76