"My Entry for First 5 days of 2019 (Contest Post)"

in #bdcommunity5 years ago

hieeee @priyanarc
wow,finally all five questions are over now, eagerly waiting for questions because as 'm newbie here
so i don't have much steempower, to answer every question separately, i would like to give all answer in a single post... so here we go..

Question 1 When you are older, what do you think, children will ask you to tell them stories about?

Answer

They were the good old days when I would lie beside our younger ones and narrates stories for them, there are many such stories but the one I used to repeat again and again is about lion is the king of jungle others animals are slaves, I still remember after every story, I tell them the moral of the story , and their start putting silly questions and I have to answer them all, so that their don't keep doubt in mind, telling story to children helps them to go faster sleep.

Question 2 What was one of your most defining moment in life??

Answer

I have done engineering from Information technology, doing job in banglore as software engineer in one of the reputed company, due to some circumstances i have to choose either my career or father responsibility, for me nothing is beyond to my father, I have to leave my job and return to home. Only thought in my mind is "everything happen for something good".
So today I can proudly say that yes 'm handily my father business, bringing it to the height of success.

Question 3 If you could only keep five possessions, what would they be??

Answer

my 5 possession are
● health.
● wealth.
● family.
● house and
● my mobile because it has my secret dairy in it.

Question 4: So tell me which memory you miss most of your childhood??

Answer

oohh childhood for me is cousin's, Cousins are like extra siblings I have beyond blessed to have in my life.Cousins are friends that will love you forever.
we used to play many games together like kitchen set, parlour parlour, hide-seek, ludo, carrom many more. We eat together, we sleep together, we studied together we were in the same class also.
she is my cousin cums friend.
I wish I could go back to my childhood, sometimes.
@priyanarc thankyou for asking this question it refresh all my memories.
seriously feeling happy.

Question 5 what is your one important "must achieve" goal for 2019??

Answer:

with the blessing of god, i achieved everything i ever desire for. But my 2019 goal is to become whale in steemit.

Sort:  

Great blog and I think @priyanarc Will have a hard job choosing 😉

@brittandjosie all participants are awesome.. so hard for me to choose...

Go with the hart, and it was such a succes do it again, people love it so why not .....

hahaha...😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi @gargi, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail on Steemauto.com or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Goo one, good luck for the contest

thank you @hananali ... fingers crossed 🤞 hope for the best now..

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome @gargi
Keep doing the good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63