NEW YEAR NEW CONTEST! WIN 5 STEEM! Ques : 1

in #bdcommunity6 years ago (edited)

Time to give the first question of the contest



It's time to announce question no 1. I am so excited... hehehe...I remember when i joined here i was so much black and shocked what's going on. I had no idea about this platform how it works and now i am helping other's to grow and working with a community... Amazing..


DSC_0792.JPG

So , here you go.........

When you are older, what do you think, children will ask you to tell them stories about????


Hmmmm.. think , think,,,,, i think my children will ask me about my childhood .. may be or may be not .. May be they can ask me about my make-up skill... hehehe.. just kidding.... Whatever they gonna ask me , i have answers because i wanna tell each and every story of my life as an examples.. What is your thought.....?

Let me know..


Please read the rules carefully......... Otherwise your post won't be considered as a contest post.

Contest Rules:

  1. Use the title "My Entry for First 5 days of 2019 (Contest Post)"
  2. Mention @priyanarc with the question in the first line.
  3. Use the first tag #bdcommunity, the other four can be whatever you like.
  4. Resteem this post and let others know about this and join in on the fun.
  5. Each post should be at least of more than 100 words.
  6. Remember you have to answer all 5 questions to win this contest. It can be one post or different posts or videos whatever you like.

You can find details here

If there are more than 6 participants I will select 3 winners. Each will get 5 steem otherwise only one will be the winner of 5 steem.


I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life.I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way i can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

Thank you so much....Thanks to @bdcommunity for always supporting me and helped me to grow ... Also i am thankful towards @welcomewagon for giving me the opportunity to develop myself and for generous support from all members...Thank you so much @nathanmars for delegation which is helping me to grow fast and communicating with others.

You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....

"All pictures used are captured by the author."

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn3kLhX4mFyfEDYop.png
JOIN US

Sort:  

Hi dear I want My kids to feel Free to ask me everything, I was brought up that way and it feels Free. I cannot do a post about it but I Will answer via a comments and upvote you offcourse.
Thanx for the interview i was very nervous but loved it. I enter but extract myself from the prizes so dont count me in.
Love
Britt

i was also so nervous. Really i am so happy that you have joined.. convetsation was awesome .. Really glad meeting with you.. will let you know update and all that stuffs.. love you..

Thanx dear and let me know when

Hahaha I had a lot of fun with your entrance, remembering the space invader of atari and the cassette nintendo. My oldest son had a tamagochi, hahaha was always about to die. Greetings.

thank you so much @joeyarnoldvn ... wait for the next 4.. gonna be interesting.. hahaha

Thank you for publishing , it is a good example for those who wish to participate. Greetings

Hmmmm... how do you expect me to answer something like this in a separate post, when I don't have children nor do I intend to have children!? I think I'll wait for your other 4 questions and answer them all in the same post. :-P

may be you can adopt a child or may be you can hire me... :P :P hehehe ... it's best idea to wait for all questions... :P :P

adopting you would be nice as you're a good child... @priyanarc

Posted using Partiko Android

What am i reading here..

Posted using Partiko Android

nothing.
be blind....

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @priyanarc! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1000 comments. Your next target is to reach 1500 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hi @priyanarc, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail on Steemauto.com or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Ill write something tonight about it, nice contest ^^

Thank you so much @noemilunastorta ... Can't wait to read your post..

Greetings, I leave my post for questions 1,2 and 3. Very exciting.
https://steemit.com/bdcommunity/@mariita52/my-entry-for-first-5-days-of-2019-contest-post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35