NEW YEAR NEW CONTEST! WIN 5 STEEM! Ques : 4

in #bdcommunity5 years ago

Hey everyone, are you guys ready for question no 4??



It's 5th January and time to post question no 4, are you guys ready? Well, i am very excited today and past very busy time. Life is not that much simple, lots of things to do... Ummm , feeling pretty much tired and sick. I guess again my shoulder injury will give me pain and sufferings. But first , let's check previous questions...


Question no 1: When you are older, what do you think, children will ask you to tell them stories about????

Question no 2: What was one of your most defining moment in life??

Question no 3: If you could only keep five possessions, what would they be???


4.jpg

Question 4

What is your best childhood memory that you would like to relive ??



I guess childhood is the best time of human life, I wish i could go back to my childhood, i wanna be child again. No tension, no panic, no responsibilities , no pressure. I was very obedient child. I remember i always used to play in front of my house, used to go roof top to see the flying birds and sky. My heart was so pure and innocent, i was really curious about everything. I always bothered my mother by asking so many questions.... Such a wonderful memories..Main thing is I miss warm hug of my mother, I miss listening fairy-tale stories, i miss playing with my dolls, i miss catching butterflies....I miss watching cartoons....... hahahaha..

So tell me which memory you miss most of your childhood??

Please read the rules carefully......... Otherwise your post won't be considered as a contest post.

Contest Rules:

  1. Use the title "My Entry for First 5 days of 2019 (Contest Post)"
  2. Mention @priyanarc with the question in the first line.
  3. Use the first tag #bdcommunity, the other four can be whatever you like.
  4. Resteem this post and let others know about this and join in on the fun.
  5. Each post should be at least of more than 100 words.
  6. Remember you have to answer all 5 questions to win this contest. It can be one post or different posts or videos whatever you like.

If there are more than 6 participants I will select 3 winners. Each will get 5 steem otherwise only one will be the winner of 5 steem. You can find details here.


I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life.I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way i can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

Thank you so much....Thanks to @bdcommunity for always supporting me and helped me to grow ... Also i am thankful towards @welcomewagon for giving me the opportunity to develop myself and for generous support from all members...Thank you so much @nathanmars for delegation which is helping me to grow fast and communicating with others.

You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn3kLhX4mFyfEDYop.png
JOIN US

Sort:  

And there you go with the personal questions again. Eehhehe! :-P

it's not that much personal... hehe @trincowski 😉😉😉😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94