The Truth About Vaccines Video Docu-series - Episode 1

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Watch The Truth About Vaccines Docu-series - Episode 1 video on DTube


This 7 part docu-series will be focused on the scientific integrity of vaccine studies

Welcome to “The Truth About Vaccines.” I’m your host, Ty Bollinger. You may recognize me from documentaries that I’ve produced in the past on the subject of “The Truth About Cancer.” A natural progression was to investigate the truth about vaccines and bring awareness to that topic as well, and that’s exactly what we’ve done. I truly believe that the next seven days are going to change your life, and I look forward to going on this journey with you. So, let’s go ahead and get started.

This docu-series will be focused on the scientific integrity of vaccine studies, the safety and efficacy of about a dozen particular vaccines that are in the CDC’s current schedule, and the vitally important topic of vaccine freedom of choice. I don’t want my opinions to get in the way of scientific facts, nor do I want to influence anyone to do anything against their own conscience. My goal is to present the truth so that you, the viewing audience, can make an educated decision for you and your own family.

What we've lost in this whole vaccine discussion is that what really keeps us healthy is a strong immune system.

DR. THOMAS


Nobel Laureates are suddenly being called quacks and idiots and crazies because they’re questioning the safety of vaccines.

DR. BARK


The only thing that they’re told is “Here’s the schedule and here’s how you give it.

DR. TENPENNY


I’m a member of the Academy of Pediatrics. We’re supposed to be, the Academy of Pediatrics, the organization that guards the health of children, and when it comes to vaccines, which is what we’re going to be talking about, I feel like the Academy has not been as thorough as perhaps I would like them to be in investigating what’s going on.

DR. THOMAS


What we see on VAERS is not 1/10th of the injury, which is what the government says. The government says “It’s probably 1/10th.” Right? It’s probably 1/1000th. I say that because I didn’t know to report to VAERS. I ran a pediatric emergency room. I trained in pediatrics.

DR. BARK



Thank you for your attention. Let's make this world a better place together.

Love, peace and prosperity.

@Nutela


Previous posts about vaccines:

Other people writing about vaccines

Sort:  

Dtube really disappoints me, I don't know which format will load and playback properly!

It takes a while after the video is uploaded, like 12 hours or so.

This post has received a 1.34 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @nutela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55