Dtube pullup CHALLENGE for 7.5 SBD [ EVERY entry gets REWARD in SBD!] - Results!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Soo the Pullup Challenge is over and we got our winners...actually, as promised, everyone wins something :)

Before I start I need to write this - thanks to this challenge I realized how big of a deal DTUBE is. Because of people who submitted their entries on Dtube, I finally looked more into its details and what is it all about. And as awesome as is sounds - people, we got DECENTRALIZED YOUTUBE here! :) It's Steemit's own video platform and I'll be for sure uploading videos there from now on! Check it out! I've also reuploaded my challenge video there, just to give my bit with spreading it around

Results

  1. @infinityroad - 52 reps - 3.5 SBD
  2. @booster916 - 42 reps - 2 SBD
  3. @khufu - 39 reps - 1 SBD

1 SBD is distributed among all the other participans who is just @oyvindsabo with 24 reps. So he also gets 1 SBD.

EDIT: Hahahhah shit guys I've realised I'm insolvent (read broke) :DD Spent all my SBDs yesterday on upvoting my post and forgot I need to pay rewards today. But don't worry, I'm receiving huge author rewards tomorrow I will immediately afterwards send you your prize money :D Shit this is embarrassing :DD

Last but not least, I want to say thanks to @flipstar for his generous donation to upgrade rewards of this challenge!

I feel I'll be back with yet another challenge rather sooner than later. This time with some more women friendly exercises.

Thanks for reading!
Martin

***


You can find my latest posts here:

  1. DROPSHIPPING mania. How people passively earn thousands of $$$ and why I find it DISGUSTING...!!
  2. Are we getting more and more STUPID!? ...DEFENSE of 2 latest generations and the cloud storage
  3. Dilemma - fiction vs non-fiction...Am I a SLAVE of my own brain??
  4. Can travelling get cheaper than this?
  5. Writing down notes after jiu-jitsu practice

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm outclassed, VERY outclassed by these numbers. Since this contest is over, I don't have to show it :)
Very glad to read that you screwed up. Not because you screwed up, but the classy way you addressed it. I'll be looking for your next challenge, and planning to lose gloriously!

Well, I'm outclassed in jogging/running as I'm checking your posts right now :D Everyone has his strong and weak sides :)

Haha and yepp, I screwed up big time... not only did I forget about this, but those SBDs I used for upvoted weren't even mine :DD I just got them as a sponsor money for a contest from another guy cuz he liked the idea :D

Awesome! We should get more out of our errors, such as you did here.

Speaking of errors, I'm going to try another set of dumbbell deadlifts. Careful, @matkodurko, I'll catch up to you if you don't keep pushing :)

Awesome!, I've never been this happy about a last place:D It's all about participating, right? More importantly, this challenge inspired me to get back to doing daily pullups.

Hahh, dude you won't believe me when I tell you I knew it! As I've seen you repping those pullups, it was apparent you've been doing them regularly before - people can't do 24 of them in 5 minutes without any previous training...I was almost sure you'll start to do them again after this :) it's addictive haha :D

Hey, my name is M3, and I'm giving you an upvote, and a subscribe. Me and my community of followers are trying to kill YouTube, and make DTube bigger and better than any other video site. YouTube doesn't reward creators like they deserve, so we're all helping each other out. Anyway, keep going! What we're doing really is the way of the future.``

Hahaha your first try to do a contest?
This can happen, don't matter ;-)

hahh yepp 1st one :D "Win or learn" :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35