Can You Goat Talk? Hell Yeah! Watch and Listen!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

How's your weekend goin' Steemians? Mine's having a busy start that I wasn't really supposed to post tonight but my husband and I dropped by place in "De Achterhoek" to buy goat cheese just because we found out that they're selling it there after our business appointment and look who I got me talking to me. Ahahhahahaha ~~~ ^ ^ ! .


#til I found out that goats are actually very social animals. Here's the proof click on it. We have goats in the Philippines but I've never been this close to this much of them. I love them specially that one ^ ^ meeeee~~~ ee~~ ing at me ^ ^ . Ain't she sweet?

She's actually asking me where her kids are. How did I know? I understand goat talk wahahahahaha ^ ^ ! I got super powers! I told her I haven't been to the nursery so I can't help her but if she wants she can come join us to dinner. Ahahahahah ^ ^ !

Okay, before you mistake me for a nutcase the lady who was milking them explained that - that goat mom just got separated from her baby goat so she's not really talking to me but calling the baby. Aw! I feel sorry for her but cest la vie she'd move on eventually.

#til that goats actually know what to do when its their turn to get milked. I saw them step on the ledge where the suctions are and they went there one by one, stuck their heads to each rails with their heads facing the hay bars and their butts and milked filled tits facing us. They do that very peacefully and automatically as if they were trained to do it.

They even know when they're done and they just go down one by one and go to the stall where every single one of them milked goats are to give way to the next batch.

I wasn't supposed to see that because I went to the meadows where the sheep were grazing to take pics of them but my husband called me saying the goats are being milked and I'm glad I gave in.

#til as well that the male goat's pheromone is very very strong that the female goats could smell him as far as 7 km. Who needs perfume if you're a male goat. I found out because I saw the male goat across from the barn where the females were being milked and I went there to take a picture of him.

I had to hold my breath before I could even get any closer to it because it smells like a very very strong goat cheese. Goat cheese smells delicious for me because it's the only cheese that doesn't make me fart a lot but the male goat has so much of it - the smell is somewhat repulsive I was taken aback and had to run away from it because of its smell. He looks very sweet though.

We checked out the whole place and above the cheese and jam shop is a museum like cheese tasting area. Plenty of Blue Delft Plates but what caught my eyes are these three little goats. So so cute ^ ^!

a.jpg

After that, we headed to the shop and since goat cheese is the only cheese my tummy could tolerate I hoarded a lot of them, fresh, truffles, pimiento and pesto and even brie . Yummy ^ ^ !

Of course, I had to taste test the fresh ones and they're all organic and damn yum!

b.jpg

I wasn't supposed to post tonight because am so so tired but dropping by the place and seeing them goats made my day.

The barn smells like goats but we stayed there for almost half an hour because for some reason the goats there just gave us much energy tonight! Both my husband and I were so happy and cheerful when we left the place. I sort of got pumped up I was so excited to share that vid to you.

So tell me, have you ever had a meeeeeee ~~~eeeing conversation with a goat, too? When and why? Have a great weekend ya' all!

Shout out on @heimindanger ! Thanks a lot for #dtube!

Love,
your carebear ahahaha ^ ^
xoxo

edit : VI has been raped so charging it now will return your ups in the morrow .. time to zzzzzzzzzzzzzz~~~~~~
edit 2: I asked a friend in the chat to check out the vid and he said it buffers so I added one from my utube channel

This content's 100% mine. I took the video and pics with my Samsung Galaxy A3, 2016.



Here are my most recent posts: **TIP :
DON'T WASTE YOUR VOTING POWER
on posts that are old and have already been paid out. ONLY Upvote POSTS THAT ARE 6 DAYS OLD below to earn yourself curation rewards.
.



Are you new in Steemit? Kindly read the Complete Steemit Etiquette Guide Revised Edition authored by @thecryptofiend to help us all get along well with each other. Hopefully you do get to read it now since there's nothing else that comes after it except that picture below.



Follow Me @englishtchrivy


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Having a conversation with an animal you like or have an attachment with can be a great way to relieve tiredness or stress. Thanks for sharing! I love your post ...

ayun eh
me naligaw ding Pinoy sa wakas
or are you not ?

Pinoy na pinoy po ito... :) Great post.

salamat po
buti ka pa nadaan d2
outcast ako s pinas hahahah

haha... oo marami nga sanang opportunities to attend meet ups, kaya lang busy pa ako sa work di ko pa kaya mag full time sa cryptocurrency. Ipon ipon muna...

ndi me makakaattend malayo me haha

Yeah, I know malayo ka ngayon. But who knows?Someday you may find time to visit and meet up with fellow steemians.

dogs are my favorite animal because their love is REAL. A dogs love is undiluted and its 100% true.

nice post i followed you....

Im watching your video verry funny carry on my bro thanks for sharing @englishtchrivy

hahah that was awesome

She's definitely got a lot on her mind obviously...

hehehehe tooo much funny thanks for shere ....
Sir, I posted a post about hacking paypal a few days ago.
Many people supported my post and supported me so I should read this post and you should.
If you have time to hand or you think you can read my post.
This may help prevent you from getting hacked into your account.
My account was very small, I bored myself.
but i hope you will like my post....thankyou

https://steemit.com/hacking/@sohelkhan007/how-does-a-hacker-hack-your-bank-and-credit-card-details

if you don't remove that link I'd flag your comment
you're spamming on my post !

die praat niet :p

Nee, ze is helemaal niet zo grappig als die waar jij met praat.😄

When I was a little kid I often played with baby goats.
They are adorable!
Of course we talked )
Wonderful post dear @englishtchrivy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17