You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can You Goat Talk? Hell Yeah! Watch and Listen!

in #dtube6 years ago

hehehehe tooo much funny thanks for shere ....
Sir, I posted a post about hacking paypal a few days ago.
Many people supported my post and supported me so I should read this post and you should.
If you have time to hand or you think you can read my post.
This may help prevent you from getting hacked into your account.
My account was very small, I bored myself.
but i hope you will like my post....thankyou

https://steemit.com/hacking/@sohelkhan007/how-does-a-hacker-hack-your-bank-and-credit-card-details

Sort:  

if you don't remove that link I'd flag your comment
you're spamming on my post !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62722.59
ETH 3111.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84