💪56day_seven push-ups/77 days💪#186video

in #dtube5 years ago


“Slow push-ups”


Today is day 56 of my 77 daily push-ups!
I'm doing slow push-ups today.
When a person does some exercise slowly, he or she learns endurance and strengthens muscles even more. You might notice that it's easier to do 20 push-ups at a normal pace than 10 at a slow pace. So I'm not sure I can do a slow push-up all seven times.
Probably, I will do only one slow push-up, otherwise you will get tired of watching my video))).

-Donald, have you ever done slow exercises?
-No, I prefer fast moves!
-I understand. Then let me do it slowly!


10 day
20 day
30 day
40 day
50 day
51 day
52 day
53 day
54 day
55 day


Subscribe to my YouTube-channel!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I did my day 29 with 36 push-ups this morning, my challenge is becoming harder.

Posted using Partiko Android

So many push-ups!!!

But is cool to do it. :)

greetings, dear Elena

I was thinking on you today!!!! But, i will not tell what i were thinking

very nice push ups!!!

Intrigue!

Thank you))!

Funny. Slow. Fast. Yeah, slow can be very fun and romantic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31