54day_seven push-ups/77 days💪#184video

in #dtube5 years ago


“Lateral walk-push-ups”


Today is day 54 of my 77 daily push-ups!
-Offer to take a walk!
-Instead of push-ups? I am always ready!
-No, Donald, don't interrupt me, I didn't finish! Do you always interrupt women?! I mean, I want to go for a walk during push-ups. It's a lateral walk. Do push-ups and move to the side, then do push-ups again as many times as you want. I'll do it 7 times. Donald, do you like walking?
-Yes, but not during push-ups! I like to walk when I play golf.
-Great! I'll do my push-ups, and you learn to walk during push-ups!


-Now we can go for a walk, as usual. Donald, will you keep me company? Melania won't be jealous, will she?
-She will! So I have to refuse. Sorry!
-I knew it!


10 day
20 day
30 day
40 day
50 day
51 day
52 day
53 day


Subscribe to my YouTube-channel!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.93
ETH 2465.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63