55day_seven push-ups/77 days💪#185video

in #dtube5 years ago


“Circular push-ups”


Today is day 55 of my 77 daily push-ups!
I'm going to do push-ups today that look like the ones I did yesterday. Only here I will move in a circle, and my feet will always remain in one place – in the center of this circle.
You can move in one direction or the other side, and you can move alternately in one or the other. Importantly – with your feet always remain in the center of the circle.

What is the function of such push-ups? I think that in addition to beauty, they have no additional function. It's just push-ups, but in a circle. So if you want to surprise the people training next to you, to attract attention, this is a great way!


-I see you did another half-push-up. You're good! I see you strengthening your muscles and building your strength.


10 day
20 day
30 day
40 day
50 day
51 day
52 day
53 day
54 day


Subscribe to my YouTube-channel!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Your arms and chest should be getting pretty ripped by now! Will they’re be a a before and after pics? Steemxcrercise! Lose wait, earn money what more can you want?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think I pumped my arms a little. It's easier for me to do push-ups, but there's still a lot of training ahead)

I love circles. They are huge. Just kidding, maybe not huge but circular hehe.

Hehe)). Yes, I understand).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24