DTUBE - Remove The BUT From Your Statement And Go Ahead And Achieve Success - People Start With Failure In Mind!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hey Steemit and Dtube,
Do you ever make a statement, a goal so to speak, and end it with a "but"? This isn't a goal statement, it's simply a "I plan to fail" statement!

Everything that is worthwhile in our lives, comes from a lot of hard work and a lot of hard knocks, you can't have one without the other.

In this video, I explain why I'm so frustrated and what you can do about the "but" problem going forward. Simple to do, but hard to execute!

Shout out to @slayerKM for his challenge and @sergiomendes for his honest video's. Let take this to the next level hey buddy :)

https://steemit.com/dtubedaily/@sergiomendes/185ojact

Thanks for watching.

The Adventurous Soul
Always Original Content on DTUBE

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@adventuroussoul

Previous Videos:

Give VS Find Logic, Get More Out Of People.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/pysn85qq

Arrogance or Confidence, How To Tell The Difference.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/p8rx0h3n


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I really know what you’re talking about and I find myself in these kinds of situations way too often. I guess it’s just because I can be very lazy sometimes and procrastinating is a bad habit which I have really mastered^^
There’s another bad word. It’s “actually”. That is a word I have almost eliminated from my vocabulary when I’m talking with customers. The next one to eliminate should be “but”. Thank you again for this very inspiring video :)

My pleasure mate. I’m really enjoying the direction of your channel by the way, you are getting more comfortable on front of the camera 👍

This was some solid advice here but...

Haha I'm joking, I feel so motivated after watching this. Excuses are far to easy to make and far too many people make them. I have to fight these buts at work daily with work colleagues who will always find a way to create a hurdle. Thanks for the great advice and I look forward to seeing your day in the life video

Glad you liked it bud and I’ll get onto the Day in a Life for you. Just have to coordinate a few people to make sure it’s ok and they understand what I’m doing :)

Really solid advice as always, very similar to something that I said earlier today
"Yes I know you are nervous, but (oops) none of the audience cares, they just want to hear what you have to say"
Also what site / software did you use to create / generate your opening "Intro"?
Thanks
[FULL STOP]

Love your punctuation :) I’ll call you and let you know about the anima

People with excuses will never succeed brother, but that's on them. The only thing what we can do is remind them but the rest is in their hands.

Winnys back...with engagements ;)

REALLY GREAT VIDEO, it's all about motivation and goals in life :)

  • GREETINGS TO YOU!

Good to have you back buddy :)

Thanks @viktoriyani glad you liked it

I like that!

"I know you're jetlagged, I know this...I know that...but no one cares."

Sooooooo TRUE!

Remove the but faces people!

a very good post that I like very much. if any time please visit my blog there may be a likes in it

This post has received a 41.14% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @adventuroussoul. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

When you need to shot, shot don't talk

Great inspiring video content @adventuroussoul....
I think, One of the secrets of a successful life is to know how to be a little profitably crazy..

Is there an app that I can put on my phone that will play adventuroussoul quotes randomly though out my day? You always get me to take a minute and reflect on myself and evaluate how I am. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54