DTUBE - Give vs Find Logic - The Best Way To Find Mutual Success -- For You And Your Community

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hey Steemit and Dtube,
Have you ever been frustrated when someone close to you or at work simply doesn’t do what you’ve asked them to do, or follow your lead?

In this video I share with the one thing that has always helped me get people to do something I need them to do, or they need to do themselves. Managing people is difficult, but it isn’t impossible if you follow this simple rule.

It has helped me on countless occasions and will help me today in my back to back meetings.

As always, thanks for watching.

The Adventurous Soul.
Always Original Content on DTUBE

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@adventuroussoul

Previous Videos:

Arrogance or Confidence, How To Tell The Difference.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/p8rx0h3n

Has Social Media Changed? It Has For Me Thanks To Dtube.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@adventuroussoul/obnq99n9


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

nice post sir ji

Beautiful .. wonderful words
Beautiful video from you, Well done
Thanks for sharing this with us

hmmmm yes. Helping over telling, I like it. Thanks for the virtual meetup tonight, was great fun!

Seriously great for the meet up, and the explanation of how to do it!! Great group of people !! Apart from the eggplant ..... dodgy as !

I am heartbroken of the eggplant hate 😵

Your videos are so good. What your saying is true. Even in persuasion, if you can help someone to unwind their thinking and help them to come to a specific conclusion, they are more likely to receive it. Rather than, Just asserting an answer. Which almost always results in rejection even when it's demonstrably correct.

(And somewhere a troll says, "No, it's not.")

Great video as usual - but did you pinch my shirt?

Yes.....yes I did :)

To give the answer to someone is the best feeling in the world

The writers like you need the steemit community. By doing so you can succeed in providing us very good information. I am proud that I am part of this society. I read every article you need. And indeed I responded very much to you and your articles.

I know you can climb the highest mountains. Never lose faith in yourself. Good luck!

All the best for a bright future! May there be success at every turn of life and all your dreams come true!

Thanks for sharing

Nice one! The old give a man a fish he eats for a day, teach the man to fish he eats for a life time story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54