You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTUBE - Remove The BUT From Your Statement And Go Ahead And Achieve Success - People Start With Failure In Mind!

in #dtube6 years ago

I really know what you’re talking about and I find myself in these kinds of situations way too often. I guess it’s just because I can be very lazy sometimes and procrastinating is a bad habit which I have really mastered^^
There’s another bad word. It’s “actually”. That is a word I have almost eliminated from my vocabulary when I’m talking with customers. The next one to eliminate should be “but”. Thank you again for this very inspiring video :)

Sort:  

My pleasure mate. I’m really enjoying the direction of your channel by the way, you are getting more comfortable on front of the camera 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50