You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTUBE - Remove The BUT From Your Statement And Go Ahead And Achieve Success - People Start With Failure In Mind!

in #dtube6 years ago

This was some solid advice here but...

Haha I'm joking, I feel so motivated after watching this. Excuses are far to easy to make and far too many people make them. I have to fight these buts at work daily with work colleagues who will always find a way to create a hurdle. Thanks for the great advice and I look forward to seeing your day in the life video

Sort:  

Glad you liked it bud and I’ll get onto the Day in a Life for you. Just have to coordinate a few people to make sure it’s ok and they understand what I’m doing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58106.16
ETH 2286.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56