Twisted Remix

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)




This song was created using the Music Maker Jam program.

I started this song with a vocal I really liked, but the music I created didn't like them....

After much debate with the music, I let the music win, and changed the vocals to the ones that sounded the best!

Sometime you just have to adjust. :)


Imgur


All of my songs on dsound are free to use, and can be downloaded and used for projects on Steemit.

If you do use one, I just ask that you link back to my dsound page, so that others can find my music.

I hope you enjoy it!

Keep On Dancing!!!

Sim Girl



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

More Music @simgirl
Snook's Showtime by: @simgirl
I'm Loving It
Insane Remix by: @simgirl
Keep On
Twisted Remix
Player's Rap Remix

Simgirlbanner Made by @son-of-satire

wit-list-trans

hr2

pal-sig-anim-trans

hr2

TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

Imgur

Imgur

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57