Player's Rap Remix

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)

  <hr>

This song was created using the Music Maker Jam program.

I like this song because it is very up beat, and the vocal fit together nicely.

Using the male vocals, I can use rougher beats, and effects. I think it turned out good :)


Imgur


All of my songs on dsound are free to use, and can be downloaded and used for projects on Steemit.

If you do use one, I just ask that you link back to my dsound page, so that others can find my music.

I hope you enjoy it!

Keep On Dancing!!!

Sim Girl



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

More music @simgirl
Snook's Showtime by: @simgirl
I'm Loving It
Insane Remix by: @simgirl
Keep On
Twisted Remix
Player's Rap Remix

Simgirlbanner Made by @son-of-satire

wit-list-trans

hr2

pal-sig-anim-trans

hr2

TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

Imgur

Imgur

Sort:  

[Well done! Makes me rap hype. Can you upload just music version?

I can try. I will let you know. Are you in the Steemit Music Alliance group in discord?

https://discord.gg/aEQgMSk

Ps. I'm sorry I did not save it. I can try to recreate it but can't say it will be the same.

Ahh okay I see what you mean.
No I am about to download Discord right now... I'm still quite a minnow, you see, and catching onto things as they come by. I'll let you know when I do.

Awesome! I got the song pretty close, but the ending is different. I'll see you there!

Great! I'm sure it'll still be badass however.
I love to freestyle so I'll prob record over it and send to you ;D

Okie made it onto Discord, and in the chat!! But I'm about to pass out. Talk to ya tmrw!

Nice I will. Thanks for the headsup and the beat!
I see a lot of crypto raps coming out so I'll prob go with that genre

Oh please link me a good crypto rap!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38