Keep On

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)



This song was created using the Music Maker Jam program.

I like this song because it has an upbeat tempo, and the lady singing does an awesome job.

I used this song for the background music in the beach house video I made to show the house I built in the Sims 4.


Imgur


All of my songs on dsound are free to use, and can be downloaded and used for projects on Steemit.

If you do use one, I just ask that you link back to my dsound page, so that others can find my music.

I hope you enjoy it!

Keep On Dancing!!!

Sim Girl



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

More Music @simgirl
Snook's Showtime by: @simgirl
I'm Loving It
Insane Remix by: @simgirl
Keep On
Twisted Remix
Player's Rap Remix

Simgirlbanner Made by @son-of-satire

wit-list-trans

hr2

pal-sig-anim-trans

hr2

TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

Imgur

Imgur

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38