Sort:  

Awesome! Thanks for your entry, very much appreciated. :D Gonna go give this a proper listen and enjoy!

Thank you man! I hope you do enjoy! Let me know what you think 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Duuuude this is so gnarly; your already established sound is the perfect fit for PsyTrance. You definitely need to continue making songs in this genre. Love the breakdown you brought in around the halfway mark. This whole song brought me to another dimension.

Thanks a lot for the awesome feedback man! I think I will be coming back to the trance world in the future 🙂 looking forward to hearing your entry!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Love it! FS


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Woohaa! @nickyhavey, You nailed it. Awesome track. I like the drive you put in with that... idk the right words in English, but in Dutch we call it a 'rolling bass'.
And the melodic part is awesome. The structure is perfect: how you take down everything but the melody at a little more than 2 and a half minutes from the end... 💜💜

Thank you so much @simplymike! Yes we have the same phrase in English hehe! I'm so pleased it got the thumbs up from you! Some said it wasn't quite Psytrance because I put the melody on the bassline but I couldn't help but go back to the classic trance vibes that got me in to the space. I'll have to make some more of this in the future :)

My laptop speakers don't do this one any justice :)

I do like a bit of psy-trance to twist my melon, but I don't need too much of that these days. Good luck in the contest!

Haha hope you managed to get it blasting through some headphones as well 😁

Thanks a lot for checking it out! I might dabble in the genre again in the future

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm OK with you heading back to the D&B style, saves me looking for that big fish, little fish, and cardboard box :)

Hahaha, Asher... I learn something new about you every day :0)

Hopefully not too much or I'll have no secrets left at all :D

Hey - congratulations to your Psytrance track - you made it :))).....nice and groovy!!

Hey thanks a lot @psionic-tremors! Really pleased you like it and it feels good to have made it. Looking forward to hearing your track too 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Duuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuude! I'm loving this!!!! I'm happy that you got this done, that you went out there and created something knew!

Can't say I would be lying if I said I didn't want to hear more from you like this from time to time. You are just so good at what you make and create! Well done!

Thanks a lot meuf :) That means a lot! I did enjoy making this one and learning a lot of new techniques in the process. I owe it to @inthenow for the contest otherwise this would never have happened!

I'm glad you took the opportunity. You are growing and expanding your knowledge. That's awesome!

Congratulations @nickyhavey! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 13000 replies. Your next target is to reach 13500 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Cannot go wrong with trance. ❇

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot @anaclark! And you really can't 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

well well well...look what we have here. Another lame attempt at a post. Epic fail once again with psycho gibberish of the worst kind. lol...the only saving grace is the fabulous cover photo or else this piece would have to classified as pure rubbish.

Dude, this track is the bomb! The only gibberish her is the shit you can think of.

If there's one thing we could eliminate in the world, I would chose it to be shit ass comments like this. What place in the world are you from to go off crashing on someone's parade? I'd say dig up that hole of a place you are from and stay there till the sun comes out of your ass.

Posted using Partiko Android

haha! howdy again foxyspirit! like I said in the other comment, we are good friends and we like to give each other a hard time, it's all in good fun! Except that his insults are alot better than mine because he's smarter and more creative. lol.

Causing more trouble Lord Janton? I guess when people spam the blockchain as much as you do with toilet comments then you're going to get someone in. Thanks for the "compliment", I think lol

Posted using Partiko Android

lol! yes you are very welcome sir nickyhavey and yes, that was a compliment with all the love in my heart that I could possibly muster! lol. Speaking of love, how did all the muscians end up, is everything calm now and people are getting along?

Regarding getting someone else in, I've only had 3 other people chime in but they didn't attack me they just said hey is this for real, are you really angry? lol. And the people I'm teasing think it's hilarious because they know we're just joking and they think it's funny that I was the one who got caught. Hey, not everyone gets redneck humor! lol.

Thanks for asking Lord Janton! Well the dust has settled as far as I can see and everyone is moving on as I was hoping it would. Things move quickly in the online world and even faster in the blockchain world so in a month it will probably all be forgotten!

Posted using Partiko Android

oh good. And everyone will be holding hands and hugging each other again? (fighting the gag reflex) That would be wonderful wonderful and more wonderful on top of wonderful. Makes my heart sing. And you will lead this love fest?

I won't be hugging anyone but if you want to join in the frivolities then go for it! I don't think it's quite hippy power but with a few loved up rednecks I'm sure it would spread some happiness around. Lord knows this blockchain needs it right now!

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha thanks for the staunch defence meuf but just the usual "help" I get from Lord Janton, who has probably run out of beer and got grumpy... Again... It's a shame he doesn't use sobriety to write something constructive otherwise his blogs might be more enjoyable to read haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Quick get some beer! Positive attitudes on the way!! 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the feedback Lord Janton, I'll be sure to completely ignore it 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

My pleasure sir nickyhavey. I do what I can to offset the constant boot-licking syndrome. lol. You're doing fine though, all you need is a real redneck beer.

I'd really like a beer actually, be nice to have one for a change!

Posted using Partiko Android

You probably need one sir nickyhavey! How is the new job going...stressful?

Actually it's been pretty horizontal at work this first month although I have solved 3 breakdowns remotely this week which will look good for the stats!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey sir nickyhavey, do you guys have the ability to take over someone's computer in order to fix things?

Yes we can connect remotely to any of our machines if it is connected to the internet at the customer site. Usually that's only good for software issues

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34