You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Psytrance] Nicky Havey - How It Used To Be | Entry For The Blockchain Music Contest

in #dsound5 years ago

Duuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuude! I'm loving this!!!! I'm happy that you got this done, that you went out there and created something knew!

Can't say I would be lying if I said I didn't want to hear more from you like this from time to time. You are just so good at what you make and create! Well done!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot meuf :) That means a lot! I did enjoy making this one and learning a lot of new techniques in the process. I owe it to @inthenow for the contest otherwise this would never have happened!

I'm glad you took the opportunity. You are growing and expanding your knowledge. That's awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38