You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Psytrance] Nicky Havey - How It Used To Be | Entry For The Blockchain Music Contest

in #dsound5 years ago

My laptop speakers don't do this one any justice :)

I do like a bit of psy-trance to twist my melon, but I don't need too much of that these days. Good luck in the contest!

Sort:  

Haha hope you managed to get it blasting through some headphones as well 😁

Thanks a lot for checking it out! I might dabble in the genre again in the future

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm OK with you heading back to the D&B style, saves me looking for that big fish, little fish, and cardboard box :)

Hahaha, Asher... I learn something new about you every day :0)

Hopefully not too much or I'll have no secrets left at all :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40