You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Psytrance] Nicky Havey - How It Used To Be | Entry For The Blockchain Music Contest

in #dsound5 years ago

I won't be hugging anyone but if you want to join in the frivolities then go for it! I don't think it's quite hippy power but with a few loved up rednecks I'm sure it would spread some happiness around. Lord knows this blockchain needs it right now!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

There are some fights and battles going on that make your hair stand on end! Such vile disgusting hatred. I don't know if it's just talk but it seems if people were confronting each other in the physical world they would be killing each other! It's disturbing. And those are just the Europeans! lol...no I'm just teasing about that, probably from all over.

Loved up rednecks would almost be as dangerous! lol.

Are you still talking about steem here? I haven't seen anything that bad but then they probably wouldn't do anything to each other in the real world because there's no screen to hide behind! Unless you're talking about the mass shootings that do actually happen in real life... in your back yard... I heard a harrowing statistic that there have been more mass shootings this year in the USA than there have been DAYS IN THE YEAR SO FAR!

We need those loved up rednecks to spread the peace over there!

Howdy sir nickyhavey! Yes I'm talking about Steemit, vicious, horrible fighting going on. Oh, you haven't seen any of those? Well, maybe musicians don't do that and you are in that alternate section of steemit where things are not quite real. lol.

I think you're right about actually doing something in real life, or at least I hope so.

As far as the mass shootings figure, no that's propoganda from the left and the left wing media. They are including the shootings in our big cities known for gang warfare and that happens almost nightly like in Detroit and Chicago. So that isn't true at all.

That's true about the rednecks though. We love our guns and beer but when it comes to fighting we use our fists! Guns are strictly for hunting or defense. Never offense. I will stop writing now because I'm passionate about the subject!

Well I know there's whale wars and flagging going on non stop but I don't get involved in that, have better things to do. It's like a kids playground at times!

I actually got that info from a slightly right wing newspaper called the Telegraph. Maybe you loved up rednecks can go in there and sort those guys out like some redneck vigilante group? Can earn some redneck tokens too lol

Posted using Partiko Android

The Redneck Brigade to the rescue!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62984.33
ETH 2453.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67