Cold Drinks Of Various Fruits.

in #drink6 years ago

Hello steemians friends wherever located.

In this edition of this fasting month, I will share a story about cold drinks of various fruits.

Surely steemians ask what is a cold drink of various fruits.
In Aceh, cold drinks of various fruits are often referred to as Ice Campur drinks.

IMG_20180523_184727.jpg

Ice Drinks Campur is one of the famous drink in Indonesia. How to make ice mix is ​​very easy, namely by mixing various types of fruits into the syrup and added with ice.

IMG_20180523_184807.jpg

Fruits used as ingredients are usually sweet, such as:
papaya, jackfruit, banana, pineapple and avocado.

Mixed ice can be found in various regions in Indonesia with different flavors and fruits.

IMG_20180523_184718.jpg

Usually mixed syrup is red, but there are also in other areas using syrup in addition to red, it depends on the taste of each.

For taste problem, it all depends on the way of processing and mixture.

IMG_20180523_184753.jpg

That's the story of mixed ice that I can share with my steemians friends.

Hopefully with this story, steemians can try it.
If the steemian likes the story above, please Upvote and Resteem.

Thank you for reading this story and apologize for any mistakes.

Follow me @safran

Sort:  

This.. I want to eat this.. I'd drink a Maibock with it.

I think that is good idea. Thank you giving comment on my post.

This post has received a 0.64 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @safran.

Congratulations, your post received 6.66% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @safran! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.89% upvote!
I was summoned by @safran. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77