11# Drawitbetter Contest - Winners & new theme!

in #drawitbetter6 years ago (edited)

contest ws.jpg

Hi everyone, I hope you’re having a great week &
I hope you're ready for some drawing.

I'm proud to present you the winners of "drawitbetter 10".

I'm grateful for many great entries.
Here are top 3 picks & honorable mentions:

line line.png


3rd place: @yeszuzia. Check her post Here.

3.jpg

line line.png

2nd place: @donnadavisart. Check her post Here.

2.jpg

line line.png

1st place: @irisz. Check her post Here.

1.jpg

line line.png

hm.jpg

line line.png

@renascence. Check her post Here

DQmcZ1acB4y5JgeJF6yhNDPcbaQSiv6sh82ocWXuW5FBgU5.png

line line.png

@mfestra. Check her post Here.

DQmbF3RJepS4EfU9JF2EdykCnhLSS5GetbyFSvnPedVZRw8.jpg

line line.png

@nicknightshade. Check his post Here.

DQmWDgzmepEBTKLgPjCMvuUFaE4RtkTSk5AAtqeSCxNLtmv.jpg

line line.png


I want to take this chance and tank all the participants. You are amazing! :)
Winners, please provide your BitShares acc. in the comments below.
Your rewards will be sent few days before next drawitbetter contest.

line line.png


You are kindly invited to participate in this weeks theme: Mountains.
Here's my quick sketch:

20180114_132415.jpg

line line.png

Want to join us? All you have to do is create your art with the same theme.
All types of painting techniques and styles are welcome!

RULES:

  • You have to make an entry post with title (Ex. Drawitbetter Contest #11).
  • Your first tag has to be #drawitbetter.
  • Use only your original work and provide drawing process.
  • Your time is up when this post is 8 days old.
  • You have to resteem this post or create promotion post.
  • Have fun! (:
    line line.png

    REWARDS:

    First place: 3 Steem + 30 Whale Shares
    Second place: 2 Steem + 20 Whale Shares
    Third place: 1 Steem + 10 Whale Shares.
    Honorable M.: 1 Steem ( Together. )

    line line.png

    JUDGING:

    For this contest there will always be 2 judges. First one is @kid4life and second will be picked every week.
    For this week it's going to bee: @staskkaa.
    Special thanks to the last week judge: @rocknrollfactory.

    line line.png

    SPONSORS:


    Special thanks goes to @akrid & @officialfuzzy. 40 Whale Shares is provided by them.
    Another, to @kid4life and his sponsorship: 20 Whale Shares.

    line line.png

    I hope that this contest will be the opportunity & motivation for all you, my Steemian artists. I wish good luck to everyone participating! And again, I want to thank everyone participating in previous week, we had some scary & amazing clowns. :)


    Thank you for your time & support.

    22535763_126682321368759_4425887305160458240_n.gif


Sort:  

Seriously?? I hope i can do something like this. Great concept and good luck:)

Thank u for ur support sukiyakii!

Wonderful work. You dedicated a lot of time for this piece.

Congrats to all winners, very beautyful drawings, maybe I'll participitate in this round

We miss you. :)
& Thank you!

:)

game!!!!!!!!!

On?:)

Ill try!!!!!!!!!!!! :D yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Hi there @sirsensei

Here's the link to my entry

https://steemit.com/drawitbetter/@jacinta.sevilla/draw-it-better-11-entry-mountain-theme

Photo of my entry


sunset mountain
Thanks for this contest and theme! I enjoyed it a lot!
Cheers!
@jacinta.sevilla

I really like this one, great job you did!

Hi thank you so much
im so happy to hear that :D

Hello! :)
Thank you for your entry. I will check it now! :)

Amazing contest, Congratulations to all winners. You are doing great job, Thanks for sharing @sirsensei

Thank you. It's my pleasure.

Yay. Congrats to the winners! @donnadavisart's No Effs Given Clown is my favourite

Thank you @zeppelin. I remember your clown was close to win. Next time apply all the rules! :)

Lol will do. Thank you for the chance to join. It was a lot of fun. :)

Congrats to all the participant! Beautiful sketches

I'll join! 😍

congratulation to the winners!!! thank u for the mention.. see you in the next contest

Pleasure to have you! Be well. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66