Drawitbetter Contest #10 Clowns

in #drawitbetter6 years ago

Hi, here's my scary clown for the Drawitbetter contest. You never know what's lurking behind the happy cuddly clown!

I started with a pencil sketch on toned paper. I was going to transfer it to other paper and try markers but decided not to.

Some colored pencil for the nose

I was going to go with this, but decided to take the image in Krita and add some color and shading.

Thanks for looking! I recommend your next birthday party just get a pinata 😁

Sort:  

Nice drawing! Very creepy though lol

Thank you! Yea, he might have a hard time getting any work with that face lol

Great job on this. I love seeing it come to life with all the step by step images of your process. Continue to create my friend!

Thank you : )

Wow! That’s a terrifying under the bed, nightmare clown 🤡 @renascence.That is terrific drawing. Love the way you showed us how you drew it up and your awesome comments. Works! Ya got my vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56576.23
ETH 3024.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29