Drawitbetter Contest #10

in #drawitbetter6 years ago

This weeks theme: Clowns
Here's the link to the contest : https://steemit.com/art/@sirsensei/10-drawitbetter-contest-winners-and-new-theme

For me clowns are super scary, just like dolls. I'm so happy the theme is not about dolls! :P That would've been even worse! :P
I hope I managed to show how creepy clowns can be. My mom, when she saw me drawing it, said to me: Good drawing. But throw it away when you'll finish. XD

IMG_7681.jpg

Here's the process:

STEP ONE:

IMG_7678.jpg!

STEP TWO:

IMG_7677.jpg

STEP THREE:

IMG_7679.jpg

STEP FOUR:

IMG_7680.jpg

RESULT again: :D

IMG_7681.jpg

Sort:  

Again, nice work! Thank you for your entry & good luck with the contest.
Resteemed & upvoted.

Thank you! :D

@yeszuzia! Your name is not for those with dyslexia at all haha!

Awesome sketch, fantastically frightful indeed! I love it :P

Also, you should add the #sketchandscribble tag to your next daily drawing to drop it in a pool of art post that a whole bunch of people can connect, tag, vote, comment and resteem on eachothers daily doodles!

Also if you're into this Carnival Vibe go check out my band at www.dukesofnote.com otherwise just come say hey at @nicknightshade ! 🎩

nice artwork,, keep drawing and upvote,,

Thank you! :) I will

A very infectious work.

Yikes, this guy is scary! Pretty sweet, it looks really good!

If he's scary then it works! :D Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66791.52
ETH 3092.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73