Drawing Challenge#3. My Art Object "Ice and Fire"

Hello the world!
Hello my dear followers and also guests of my blog!
Today I make conceptual art to participate in the contest Drawing Challenge#3 by @helene. (thanks a lot to @helene for this contest)
The theme is FRUITS.
For my work, I decided not to draw just a fruit, but make an art on FRUIT.
For this idea I choose a pineapple.
This art concept is called "ICE and FIRE"
DSC_0721.JPG
I choose a pineapple because it is a fruit that most combines opposites in itself.
Look at the pineapple carefully!

  • The round shape of the fruit contrasts with long and sharp leaves.
  • Edible fruit is combined with inedible foliage.
  • The cold range of the fruit what I painted contrasts sharply with the bright and warm colors of the pineapple leaves. Just like ice is the opposite of flame.

follow the process
DSC_0709.JPG

DSC_0710.JPG

DSC_0711.JPG

DSC_0713.JPG

DSC_0714.JPG

DSC_0715.JPG

DSC_0716.JPG

DSC_0718.JPG

DSC_0719.JPG

DSC_0720.JPG

DSC_0721.JPG

And in the end, I got here is such an art object. "Ice and fire"
Oh, how I like it!
itogo.jpg
I think it will be a great idea for a vase or for a jewelry box, you have to offer this idea to a ceramic factory!
But only after the contest!
I hope, dear friends, you liked my art!
Subscribe to my blog, I have a lot of interesting!
Do not forget to upvote this post and resteem it!

Sort:  

This post recieved a vote from @minnowpond. For more information click https://steemit.com/steemit/@minnowpond/boost-your-rewards-with-minnowpond

thanks for your support!

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @prostosun. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @prostosun to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

steady, waa its pineapple is colorful

do you like it?)))

select me mrazi ,, okay

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.
Check out the other content resteemed by @resteembot.
Some of it is really cool!

You were lucky! Your post was selected for an upvote!
Read about that initiative
logo

thank you for upvote!

Wow awesome
Ilike it..Upped and Iam follow you

thank you! I hope you will like my future posts!

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-09-01 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Hey very creative! upvoted :)

thanks a lot, my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68