Fish day on the pier - Town - my dream!

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

Greetings, my friends! Another wonderful day stepped over the second half of the day. Let the rest of your day be great!

Let me give you my new drawing, which is a continuation of one of the previous drawings. It is made on a sheet of A5 paper, this is half an A4 sheet, I just ripped it in half. I draw with a simple ballpoint pen, with the usual blue paste, which children write in school. I do not use pencil and eraser, I do not make sketches. At all, one try.

DSC02852.JPG

A few days ago I published my picture, which I called - the Town - my dream!. Here is the drawing.

DSC02557.JPG

I thought, since this city is my dream, who can forbid me to travel in my dreams? I do not have the opportunity to travel today, but I can turn a piece of paper into my journey. I did it.

So, the previous figure shows a fairground, this is my first acquaintance with the city where I would like to live. But, this is only a first impression. You need to know this city closer and from all sides.

This city is located near the sea, it is located in the heart of the sea bay. You saw it in the background of the previous figure. The fair took place on a hill, and I decided to go down to the sea. Like all visitors, who come to relax by the sea, the first thing they run to the sea.

I decided to keep up with them and set off.

Sea pier, I was there on a fish day. I will say right away that I am not an expert in shipbuilding and offshore structures. All elements in this figure are fictional. I draw only what I imagine. Forgive me if you see any inaccuracies. There is one amendment, the four elements in the figure are quite real.

On this fragment of the picture, you see a chef who explains to the fisherman what kind of fish he needs at the moment. Fisherman listens to him carefully.

DSC02856.JPG

The most distant characters, this is a married couple with a child, they are looking into the sea. Next to them is a fisherman and a dog. The subject of fishing is very close to me. I love to sit with a fishing rod on the shore, but not today.

DSC02857.JPG

Fishing boat Sailors unload their catch. I wanted to convey the atmosphere of life on the ship.

DSC02858.JPG

Near the fishing vessel moored brigantine. She, for relaxation, she is called. And the fishing vessel, it is the faithful servant of the sailors, it is so named, Ronin. Near Ronin and Relax.

DSC02859.JPG
DSC02864.JPG

There are usually many children on the pier and they love to dive into the water from the pier. Also, there are a lot of gulls, I depicted it.

DSC02860.JPG

In my dreams, I am not alone there, my beloved wife and children, always near me.

DSC02861.JPG

The artist who paints what is happening around, you guessed who it is? Nearby is my curious daughter, who definitely needs to feed the fish with pieces of bread.

DSC02862.JPG

View of the sea and the harbor from the pier.

DSC02863.JPG

In the end, it turned out such a drawing, an illustration of an imaginary urban plot. I spent there an unforgettable time, I could smell the sea, the fish, I heard the creaking of the ship's masts when the wind filled the sails, the cries of seagulls and the roll call of the sailors. It was a magical day.

DSC02855.JPG

I still do not know where I will go next time in my dreams, but this is certain to happen soon. I invite you, my friends in this journey, after a week there will be a continuation.

Author @roninrelax

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

Sort:  

The details are just very well done ! Good work ! The pier comes alive with your detailing work <3 Wonderful picture, @roninrelax :D :D :D

Nice ballpen drawing @roninrelax!! 🎃🎉

How lovely to see your dreams and travel with you. It makes me wish to be at the seaside with my toes in the sand.

Congratulations @roninrelax! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44