Suncity's Tales: Index!!!

in #drawing7 years ago

As it seems I'm gonna post more and more Jdraw, we're gonna need and Index to keep track of the Suncity's Tales. Wow, it's like making a wiki-webcomic 😆

I'll update this index as the ST posts goes on, and I'll illustrate them with a casual Suncity drawing. Here's Hammerjack (who sometime can see the future):

800__Hammerjack_jtrx99.jpg

Full size


Suncity Index (so far)

  1. Introducing Suncity's Tales!!
  2. Naraya and Birdmaster!!
  3. Hammerjack, Random, Jasonetta and Bingo!!
  4. 13 Sub-Martian Gods - Part 1!!
  5. Zed, Shadow Mike and Rex!!

Drawing process

This Hammerjack image was completely digital and made on Paint Tool Sai.
Here's a sample of the process I used for his pink eye :)

HJ_process.gif

Hope you've enjoyed this post!

If you want know more about my steem-webcomic:
Introducing Suncity's Tales

Sort:  

Waoo. Awesome character. Great work!

It's Suncity's Hero (kind of) and if he look familiar here it's because I've used a Skywalker reference 😸

Oh. I see.👍

Nice drawing .. :)

Hello @jtrx99! Sudah kami upvote yah..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60617.06
ETH 2405.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59