Last chance to get doodling!

in #doodleon7 years ago (edited)

It's time to get your doodle on with this week's starry Doodle Doodledayeo challenge!

There are only a few hours left to enter this week's Doodle Doodledayeo! Round 12 challenge.

This week's challenge is to create a doodle drawing inspired by the 3 words star, sheep and town! The deadline is tonight, Saturday 30th December 2017, 11.59 pm GMT. If you want to join in submit your doodle and check out the challenge details at Doodle Doodledayeo! Round 12.

The 3 words to inspire you

I've already made my doodle, have you drawn yours?

sheepTH.jpg

https://steemit.com/doodleon/@opheliafu/a-bright-star-my-doodle-doodledayeo

Check out the doodles so far at #doodleon, and support your favourite posts with an upvote!

Have fun and get your doodle on! If you make a post about it make sure you tag it with #doodleon, and post the image and in the comments section of the post Doodle Doodledayeo! Round 12.

#doodleon doodlers!

pencilmed.png

Remember, the deadline is tonight, Saturday 30th December 2017, 11.59 pm GMT.

Sort:  

this seems fun, I'll doodle with those three words in mind and see if I doodle something worth posting by tonight's deadline, if not then next one for sure :]

happy to have found this steem
13510819_10101726608938946_5550716119072495565_n.jpg

Cool- hope you can join in with one of the challenges.

I will. :]

Hi Ophelia! I'm glad to be back doodling. Here's my entry for this week:

https://steemit.com/doodleon/@ninyea/my-entry-for-doodle-doodledayeo-round-12-sleepy-sheeps-in-the-town

doodle1.jpg

Btw, I'm super grateful to you that you made this kind of challenge because all the people from my community are starting to share their hidden talents in doodling or art! Every time I invite a new steemit user and he/she hasn't had any idea what to post I always recommend this challenge to them because it's fun and easy, they just need to play with their imagination. Kudos to you! :* <3

Excellent! Glad you are finding the challenges fun.

Very fun, I'll have to get my doodle done!!

Cool sketch. I wish that I could draw something, anything. My drawings look like the sloth drawing on the geico commercial. I will resteem this so maybe some more artists can join in.

I think there is a sloth drawing challenge on Steemit -if that helps!

For me already a bit late to do the drawing, but I congratulate the initiative. I look forward to seeing the winner.

Maybe next time :D

thanks for the info

Thank you very much for the remembrance dear friend @opheliafu a few hours ago I shared my post, I hope you like it.

It's fab! Great doodling friend!

I wish I could still be able to make my entry. Huhuhuh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47