Doodle Doodledayeo! Round 12(Snow City)

in #doodleon7 years ago

Hello friends, I present my drawing for the contest organized by @opheliafu. Here you can get more information about the contest https://steemit.com/doodleon/@opheliafu/last-chance-to-get-doodling

The process is done with black ink as a material.

該過程是用黑色油墨作為材料完成的。

接下來,我將一步一步展示

Below I present my step by step for the illustration

步驟1/ Step1:

步驟2/ Step 2:

步驟3/ Step 3:

最終繪圖/Final drawing:

Did you like my drawing? Comment, Upvote or Resteem.

Do you want to know more about my art? Visit me and follow me this is my account @holaglendy

Sort:  

A beautiful drawing, and great that you have shared its process. Thanks for joining in with this week's doodling challenge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42