A bright star -my Doodle Doodledayeo!

in #doodleon6 years ago

sheepTH.jpg

My doodle for this week's Doodle Doodledayeo challenge - round 12!

This week's challenge is to create a doodle drawing inspired by the 3 words star, sheep and town!

This week's words

A doodle in pen

sheep.jpg

#doodleon doodlers!

Remember, this week's challenge is to create a doodle drawing inspired by the 3 words star, sheep and town! The deadline is Saturday 30th December 2017, 11.59 pm GMT. If you want to join in submit your doodle and check out the challenge details at Doodle Doodledayeo! Round 12.

Have a great day, doodle on and Steem on!

Sort:  

This is going to be the focus of our drawing with toddlers morning.
I say drawing not painting as I am still waiting for my medication and caffeine to give me the motivation to get paint out. But at 7am the day is young.

💫🐏🏩🏠🏥🏪🏫⛪🏰🐑🌟🌠🎨🎉📝

That sounds a fantastic activity, I hope you all have fun drawing. :D

I just spotted my post of only 5 hrs ago. A little abstract and strange. With limited sleep I feel obliged to apologise in advance for what flows out next 😂

Never apologize for the creativity!

hola ophelia exito soy nueva en steemit

Oh, it's beautiful!

Cute, what a good way to motivate us to draw, giving the example ... happy night and happy Christmas.

Happy Christmas!

me encanta este concurso, gracias por la iniciativa @opheliafu

me encanta tambien. es muy hermosa!

Wow This looks amazing! I want to try out something similar too now :D

Wow, this is very inspiring! Though i sketch very rarely, but i wanna to try now :))) In addition i wish you a happy and peaceful christmas and invite you to my @inspirationchallenge! https://steemit.com/inspirationchallenge/@kalemandra/inspirationchallenge-don-t-forget-the-deadline-31-december

Thank you for the invite- I'll keep it in mind.

Upvote and resteemit complete...

Ah, so cute.🐏🐑

OOhh I like you sheep emojis! Thank you!

They were in my android keypad; new smiley situation and you can even search for them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87