My entry for Doodle Doodledayeo~ Round 12 “Sleepy Sheeps in the Town"

in #doodleon7 years ago

doodle1.jpg

This is my 4th entry for @opheliafu's doodle dayeo challenge.

My week won't be complete without joining doodledayeo challenge. Last week, I wasn't able to submit my entry because I got busy.

So here's my entry for this week's challenge. I have put everything here including the previous challenges.

Santa wanted to drop some gifts but he couldn't find the chimney because of these sleeping sheeps that blocking the hole. Probably Santa would just knock in each doors. xD

Sort:  

Wow! you are really good in drawing. Carry on!

Thank you! <3

Hahahaha kaluoy sad ni Santa. Mapugos ug panuktok

Lagi! No choice si Santa kysa pukawon nia ang mga sheeps. haha!

I can see Santa is making a last minute present drop too - what fun!
Thanks for joining in with this week's doodling challenge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50