You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last chance to get doodling!

in #doodleon7 years ago

Hi Ophelia! I'm glad to be back doodling. Here's my entry for this week:

https://steemit.com/doodleon/@ninyea/my-entry-for-doodle-doodledayeo-round-12-sleepy-sheeps-in-the-town

doodle1.jpg

Btw, I'm super grateful to you that you made this kind of challenge because all the people from my community are starting to share their hidden talents in doodling or art! Every time I invite a new steemit user and he/she hasn't had any idea what to post I always recommend this challenge to them because it's fun and easy, they just need to play with their imagination. Kudos to you! :* <3

Sort:  

Excellent! Glad you are finding the challenges fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55