🐶 Today McFly Turned 1! Say Happy Birthday 🐶

in #dogs6 years ago

HOLY SHIT MY DOG JUST TURNED 1!

20180607_205756.jpg

Yes we went a little overboard. But thats fine he deserves it. Happy Birthday to the best fur-baby around! love you buddy! You're the best!


It's been a wild and crazy year but it's finally come my dog McFly turns 1 today I couldn't be happier to have him in my life he's made it nothing but better. If you're unaware of just how special this dog is to us please take a moment and check out the post I wrote about him by clicking the image below -

Mickey2.jpg


Well if you did click the picture and you read the post then you will have no reason for judging me by my following statement- I've got to go - Were throwing a birthday party for him. Yes I know I'm one of those people. But I'm fine with that hahahhahahhaha.

Wherever you are.
Whatever you're doing - Have yourself an amazing day
Lots of love
E.


CHECK OUT SOME OF MY LATEST POSTS

🎬 Ethan Hawke In 24 Hours To Live - Film Review 🎬
Bumblebee - 2018 - The Film Nobody Asked For - But Everyone Will Watch!
Man. Music. Dog & God - Exclusive - Mini Doc
What's For Dinner? Recipe & Haiku
Blogitty Bloggin!! - New videos & Articles Are On The Way - Prepping For A Shoot Tomorrow!
That Face You Make When....... A Haiku - Blogitty Bloggin
Quieting Voices - Sneak Peek - A Haiku & Some Bloggin


Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, McFly... I hope you had an Amazing Blessed Day with everyone. Thanks for sharing your amazing story of "Pet Love" @emwalker... Always have a blessed day Brother.

That's one beautiful dog ! Much love :) <3 and happy birthday :)

I've come across your profile @rlt47 SBD giveaway, I'm a follower now!

Happy Birthday McFly, I trust you all had a great celebration...

Thanks for stopping by!

Birthday wish to McFly.
Super cute picture of him... love his ears..

Happy belated birthday, McFly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43