That Face You Make When....... A Haiku - Blogitty Bloggin

in #animalphotography6 years ago (edited)


LRM_EXPORT_20180527_001612.jpg

guess i still Love'em
McFly is a good boy
mr.Shits a lot


That face you make when you spend all night with the runs..... So your loving owner has to say up with you to make sure you're not going to fucking die - Then magically at breakfast time you're feeling better and proceed to spend the next 7 hours tearing up the yard and your brand new soccer ball....

Forgive the shitpost

Aside from me working on something wicked cool just for the blockchain. I've had another exciting development. Been trying to get a documentary off the ground for what seems like forever. Had a meeting with a key part / player on Friday and it looks like we're all systems go!!

Currently waiting on releases to get signed so I can lock in shoot dates / gear rentals and crew. For the first time in months I'm actually tired..... I'm off to bed before it wears off. Hope you have a good one.

QoesEe6tCbLyw.gif

Love you all
Come back soon.
E - Out


CHECK OUT SOME OF MY LATEST POSTS
Quieting Voices - Sneak Peek - A Haiku & Some Bloggin
Created A Van Gogh While Playing with Deep Dream Generator - Blog & Challenge Announcement!
MOM - The Blessing Bag Gangster - CineVlog #3
Just Hit 500 Followers !!!


Above Gif was created by @voronwe - Check out his page!!!

Sort:  

Zorba, an English mastiff, is the biggest dog ever recorded. He weighed 343 pounds and measured 8’ 3" from his nose to his tail.

Jesus that's a big doggo!!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-27T04:53:15
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 219.60/200.00
Total Photos: 37
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You got a 45.45% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

This post has received a 3.42 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @emwalker.

Very nice Haiku Poem Brother @emwalker. And an amazing photo as well. I am trying my best to get over to your blog more often and I will. I am pretty busy these days and I've been burning the midnight oil at times. Have a blessed day. Keep up the great work.

Hey man sorry been a busy few days for me as well. Thanks man - I really love writing them. I'm on my way over to yours right now. Can't wait to see what's new! Have a wonderful day too my friend.

Wow what a nice dog. It looks exhausted but still looks beautiful. Friend I would like to know my dog ​​in my last post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14