Sort:  

Lovely pic. :)

Great use of black and white! Love it.
Getting better about frame control and not cropping the tips of your dress, though left shoe and dress are still a bit close to the edges. Would feel more natural if you pulled back a little and framed down to give a tiny bit of white space. Really nice composition.

:D There's always room for improvement! I appreciate the feedback friend. Wishing you all the best :)

That’s funny. I should be asleep. As my kids will get up in 5 hours. But I woke up hungry. For steem. Lol no, for cereal. I like quotes that are modified, though our dogs are usually pretty delusional and may think we’re god. Alx

Hungry for Steem, that's great. I should be heading to bed now. Long day tomorrow :) Thank you for stopping by.

Be The Person Your Dog Thinks You Are!!!

That is Soooooo Cute! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98