WIN 5 STEEM CONTEST! 🎁 HOLIDAY FUN 🎄

in #contest7 years ago

MYIJ2794.JPG


Hi Steemians,
As we all know Christmas is just a few days away. Why not have some holiday fun.🎁
I'd like to welcome everyone to participate in the firsts Christmas tree contest.

WIN 5 STEEM CONTEST! ALL YOU HAVE TO DO:

  1. Up vote this post

  2. Re-esteem this post

  • Have a picture of you taken with a piece of paper with your username on it in the photo in front of your
    Christmas
    tree. (Example above).

4.Have fun!

5.Submit a picture of you in front of Christmas tree on this post in comment section :)
"Done".

Deadline for participation is Dec 25.
Post submissions with the most votes will automatically be moved up for the judges to vote on. If you'd like to be part of the judge panel drop me a line below, currently have 3 spots open :) Time to have some fun!!

Let all you do be done in love, ❣️
- @splendorhub

Sort:  

I won't be able to participate in the contest since I don't have a Christmas tree or a phone to capture a picture at the moment.
But, I wish you have a merry Christmas!

Great idea for a little concept to get the juices flowing and ideas created! Loving it. Will have my better half do the photo in a few minutes :)

@liverrehab 😀 awesome! This will my new tradition for Steemit. Wishing the best!

longsilver (43)

OH!!! Since I can't compete, could I please be a judge? I'd love to be involved!

um .....DONE :)

Excellent!!! This is so exciting!!

Hey judge #3 make sure to re esteem post :)
Have an excellent day :)

Thank you! All done... hopefully we get a few more entries to heat this comp up.

beutifull post

Thank you. Estaria bien que partisiparas :) Saludos y bendiciones <3

I would love to be part of the judge panel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46