dMania Is Down! - Mining Script Attack

in #dmania7 years ago (edited)


Attention dMania users! Our computers where being used to mine crypto. In this Video I explain the whole situation.

dmania has been taken down and you can not access the site.

Security Warning


ex3.png
Click image to read full article.

It all started yesterday with this post by @sircork , thank you sir!

@zombee QUICKLY RESPONED
ex4.png
click image to read full comment

"dMania is down for now because of a mining script attack"


@Zombee posted this about an hour ago:
ex5.png
click image to read full article

I DO NOT BLAME dMANIA BUT...


As a daily user of dmania I'm really disapponted. I will be moving my #captionthis contest over to Busy.org

Will you continue using dmania once its back online? - Answer in comments

Enjoy the video!

~ KASH OUT


upvotee.gif



2018-03-22_1237.png
Click image to enter contest

Future contest will be held on busy.org


Latest Post:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

With dmania down, i have had to speak to my wife.

She seems nice.

l1J9u3TZfpmeDLkD6.gif

When you hear Dmania is down

what ... @dmania can not be accessed .... just deserve me from not being able to open it ... 😢😢😢😢 thanks for the information @digitokash... !!

No problem man! 👊

Avote balik EA bg oke