How To Earn BOTH Steem & SmartCash At The Same Time!

in #smartcash6 years ago (edited)


In this video I show exactly how YOU can earn Steem and SmartCash at the same time!

scsh.png

Also the rewards have been raised! SmartCash has raised a few of the rewards for "Steamians." (I hope that's how you spell it lol)

Leave any questions about SmartCash in the comments

Enjoy the video!

~ KASH OUT

Other SmartCash Videos:

smartcashgif.gif


upvotee.gif


🤣 Today's Meme For .4 SBD #CaptionThis Contest


2018-03-16_2358.png


Latest Post:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

i was lucky to win the best article for last week twas awesome, i. was grateful to. the smart community really.

for your meme caption...

When you wish you lived a cartoon life where every thing is possible 🙆

Yea man I seen that, good job!

Congratulations

Can he do it?

Can I have my personal smart cash wallet on my laptop?

sure you can it has a desktop wallet, you can download here http://smartcash.cc/wallets

Aww thanks for this Kash, I'm a big fan of SMARTCASH

Σ$$$ Tipped @digitokash Σ20 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.133 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $2.66 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39