SBD, Steem Power & Steem Rewards? - When Did This Happen??

in #rewards6 years ago (edited)


I went to my wallet to claim my rewards and I noticed that I now receive Steem as well as SBD and Steem Power!

Watch this video to see me claim the reward.
2018-03-18_1612.png
source

Now I'm not complaining about extra rewards, but it would be nice to know where they came from and how to calculate future payments. Let's figure this out! ReSteem THIS!!

Did you notice the extra Steem payments? Do you know why we are receiving extra payments? - Answer in comments

Enjoy the video!

~ KASH OUT


upvotee.gif



#34.png
Click image to enter contest


Latest Post:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

kaBOOM! Good post. Never witnessed this before until reading your post and now I've noticed something similar in my rewards. Keep us updated should you solve the mystery.

Mystery solved! I just did a video on it. https://steemit.com/rewards/@digitokash/or1477c2

Thanks! Came back to share an explanation https://steemit.com/steem/@champagnecrypto/why-are-steem-rewards-paying-out-liquid-steem but it seems I missed your reply and you already figured it out! keep kaBOOMIN over here!

Check out steemit white paper here’s a link that explains what you’re looking for and how it works https://steem.io/SteemWhitePaper.pdf#page8

This is interesting. I will definitely check out the white paper. Never heard that you could receive all 3 in one earnings. I've never experienced it too

Thanks for posting. I don't understand how this even work and I try to find videos of people explaining how it work only to wait time of them show what they have .

Yea, i do receive it but dont really know how it comes about and how to calculate it. Tnx for this post

Resteemed, Did not know this was happening either is good to know always nice to get the unexpected, more incentive to keep it moving. Thanks for the great content sir.

No problem...

Technically we aren't getting "extra" rewards. We are just getting Steem instead of SBD if that makes sense.

hello , my friend, very well-received material. I do not understand it either.
upvote for you and I hope that you will repay.
Regards

Nice! My buddy and I took our gains from DTube and went on a spending spree and bought a lot of great stuff with all our virtual currency! Check out all the bling in this video: https://d.tube/v/nerdstalking/abr9wlet

interesting post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50