Sort:  

Comment the best caption for this meme and upvote this post. & You will have a chance to win .4 SBD!!

Resteems are GREATLY APPRECIATED

Winner will be chosen in 1 Day.
This is a DAILY contest so be sure to try again tomorrow!!

go.jpeg

When you can't grow real facial hair...
😐

When getting A piercing.... was just not enough

That time Magneto wanted to become a clown

Whats that piercing noise?

  • I said “I want a piercing”, just one, I still do not know what happened. 😐

winner is.png

.4 SBD on the way!

Ohhhhhhh, yeii!! Thanks a lot! these contests are a very good initiative :D

Setting up a blind date
Yea don't worry he's a nice guy always has a clean shave you guys will get along great

Woman, don't pin me down. I need to be free .......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51