Car Vlog - Where Do You See Steem in 2 Years?

in #steem7 years ago (edited)


Good Morning everyone. I talk about where I see Steem in 2 years in this Car Vlog. Its easy to buy and sell the hard part is holding on.

The "Dip" Continues


steem_price.png
schart.png

Since I've been involved with Steem the price has never been below $2 UNTIL this morning...

How low will Steem go? - Answer in comments.

Enjoy the video!

~ KASH OUT


upvotee.gif


Latest Post:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very nice steem post thanks for sharing this steem I appreciate your post...
This's how I see steemit in 2years....

I think it's ok, as long as people invest smart meaning don't put in more than you can stand to lose or what will keep you up at night with worry.

Look either 2 things are going to happen to Steemit and all of the the other websites that are associated with Steemit .

  1. It's going to be the next Google
  2. Its going to be another failed experiment on the internet
    That's how I see Steemit in 2 years

Hi, I see that you have a big DTube channel.
I upload my first Video today, please rate the movie, and give some tips :)!

Regards :)!

Hello, i think that is moving like all criptocurrency, but will be up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50