Actions Speak Louder Than Words - DLive Response Video

in #dliveresponse6 years ago


dtube divider small.png

Sometimes... actions just speak louder than words. I felt this way after seeing the announcement about DLive leaving the Steem blockchain. Wish you the best DLive, but I'm sticking with Steem (not Lino).

Upvote and resteem to support our beloved community and kick-butt blockchain.

kenmelendezdivider.png

kenmelendezgifresized.gif

-Ken

P.S. Follow @heimindanger and @dtube to show your support.


Recent Posts You May Enjoy

green.png SteemWallet Video Review - Fast, Secure, and Open Source Wallet for the Steem Blockchain
green.png 4 Year Old Son Sings an Original Steem Song
green.png Redefining My Roles Within The Steem Ecosystem
green.png Steem Creators Conference North - Day 2
green.png SteemBirds Perform Live in Toronto
green.png Steem Creators Conference in Toronto Day 1
green.png Coffee and Crypto Episode 3 - Hardfork 20 (plus a cool surprise)

https://steemcreators.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The hulk lives!

YES! Haha I had the idea the other night and had to run with it 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

It is obvious that we need to stick together and we will thrive. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Got that right, Sergio. Honestly, I keep seeing people I follow that stop posting for one reason or another. Im glad that you are sticking around long term 👍🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Of course. I won't go anywhere. Almost 1 hour and a half being an online creator here on the STEEM Blockchain. Not only this is where I spend my time enjoying the Internet but also my job 😊 no one can kick me out of here I am here to stay.

Posted using Partiko Android

Its whatever really but it sucks how much money they just siphoned off of steem and still are to this day

Right, I hear you on that one. Let’s keep our heads down and our noses clean as we continue our Steem journey together 👊🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahaha! That had me crackin up. Nice one Ken!

Thanks Scott! I had fun with that one for sure. Miss you bro

Posted using Partiko iOS

Totally right, dlive can go to hell haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well, I wouldn’t go that far 😆 But yeah, glad I’ve been using DTube primarily

Posted using Partiko iOS

Happy you enjoyed it @thomashinze 😀😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

So DLive no longer uses Steem, but I have registered on DLive.

You’ll still be able to use DLive, but they will no longer link with the Steem blockchain as of September 25th

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you @teenovision 👍🏻 Glad you enjoyed the show 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

LOL, you've made my day! :)

So glad 🙌🏻🙌🏻 I had a blast making it

Posted using Partiko iOS

I born here in Steemit, so i stay here in Steemit, no matter what it will happen.

Same here my friend! Steem on 👊🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30